Köpfe

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

E-Mail: ralf@mueller-baden-baden.de

Stellvertretende/r Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Klaus Blödt-Werner

Klaus Blödt-Werner

E-Mail: ra.bloedt-werner@t-online.de

Bild  Elke Herzog

Elke Herzog

E-Mail: herzog.baden-baden@freenet.de

Bild  Hermann Winterhalter

Hermann Winterhalter

E-Mail: hermann.winterhalter@web.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild  Manfred Graf

Manfred Graf

E-Mail: graf.manfred@t-online.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Michaela Ketzel

Michaela Ketzel

E-Mail: miketzel@o2mail.de

Beisitzer

Bild  Michael Boos

Michael Boos

E-Mail: michael-ellen-boos@t-online.de

Bild  Ellen Boos

Ellen Boos

E-Mail: michael-ellen-boos@t-online.de

Bild  Claus Keller

Claus Keller

E-Mail: keller.claus@googlemail.com

Bild  Heidrun Kushner

Heidrun Kushner

E-Mail: heidrun30@gmail.com

Bild  Bernhard Moser

Bernhard Moser

E-Mail: pflanzenschutz-moser@gmx.de

Bild  Emil Schmalz

Emil Schmalz

E-Mail: emil.schmalz@arcor.de

Bild  Dennis Schnell

Dennis Schnell

E-Mail: dennis@mcdonalds-schnell.de

Bild  Friedrich Seebacher

Friedrich Seebacher

E-Mail: f.seebacher@kabelbw.de

Bild  Stefanie Trunz

Stefanie Trunz

E-Mail: fam.trunz@kabelbw.de