Köpfe

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Dijana Opitz

Dijana Opitz

E-Mail: dijana.opitz@mailbox.org

Stellvertretende/r Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Klaus Blödt-Werner

Klaus Blödt-Werner

E-Mail: ra.bloedt-werner@t-online.de

Bild  Michaela Ketzel

Michaela Ketzel

E-Mail: miketzel@o2mail.de

Bild  Hermann Winterhalter

Hermann Winterhalter

E-Mail: hermann.winterhalter@web.de

Schatzmeister/in

Pressereferent/in

Bild  Elke Herzog

Elke Herzog

E-Mail: herzog.baden-baden@freenet.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Tanja Wäldele

Tanja Wäldele

E-Mail:

Beisitzer

Bild  Ellen Boos

Ellen Boos

E-Mail: michael-ellen-boos@t-online.de

Bild  Sonja Hase

Sonja Hase

E-Mail:

Bild  Claus Keller

Claus Keller

E-Mail: keller.claus@googlemail.com

Bild  Oliver Matkovic

Oliver Matkovic

E-Mail:

Bild  Bernhard Moser

Bernhard Moser

E-Mail:

Bild  Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

E-Mail: ralf@mueller-baden-baden.de

Bild  Emil Schmalz

Emil Schmalz

E-Mail: emil.schmalz@arcor.de

Bild  Dennis Schnell

Dennis Schnell

E-Mail: dennis@mcdonalds-schnell.de

Bild  Friedrich Seebacher

Friedrich Seebacher

E-Mail: f.seebacher@kabelbw.de

Bild  Valentin  Seiter

Valentin Seiter

E-Mail:

Bild  Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

E-Mail: lyanne.theele@t-online.de