Köpfe

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Guido Heft

Guido Heft

E-Mail: guido@heft.eu

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

E-Mail: dr.janaugustin@t-online.de

Bild  Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

E-Mail: cornelia@geiger-markowsky.de

Bild  Markus Luithle

Markus Luithle

E-Mail: markus.luithle@live.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

E-Mail: dr.janaugustin@t-online.de

Bild  Margaret Ott

Margaret Ott

E-Mail:

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Wolfgang Wilhelm Muche

Wolfgang Wilhelm Muche

E-Mail: muche.wolfgang@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Bild Dr. Anemone Bippes

Dr. Anemone Bippes

E-Mail: info@anemonebippes.de

Bild  Alexander Bulazel

Alexander Bulazel

E-Mail:

Bild  Christian Bäumer

Christian Bäumer

E-Mail:

Bild  Anja Faehndrich

Anja Faehndrich

E-Mail: faehndrich@anja-faehndrich.de

Bild  Sigrid Hasenkamp

Sigrid Hasenkamp

E-Mail: sigrid.hasenkamp@gmail.com

Bild  Norbert Stadler

Norbert Stadler

E-Mail: stadler.norbert.bad@web.de

Bild  Harald Wengelnik

Harald Wengelnik

E-Mail:

Internetbeauftragte/r

Bild  Kai-Benedikt Frank

Kai-Benedikt Frank

E-Mail: beni.frank@web.de