Köpfe

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Guido Heft

Guido Heft

E-Mail: guido@heft.eu

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild  Dirk Walter

Dirk Walter

E-Mail: info@walter-gartendesign.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Wolfgang Wilhelm Muche

Wolfgang Wilhelm Muche

E-Mail: muche.wolfgang@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Bild Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

Prof. Dr. Jan Augustin

E-Mail: dr.janaugustin@t-online.de

Bild  Ezra Bailer-Jones

Ezra Bailer-Jones

E-Mail: ebailerjones@yahoo.com

Bild  Anja Faehndrich

Anja Faehndrich

E-Mail: faehndrich@anja-faehndrich.de

Bild  Kai-Benedikt Frank

Kai-Benedikt Frank

E-Mail: beni.frank@web.de

Bild  Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

E-Mail: cornelia@geiger-markowsky.de

Bild  Sigrid Hasenkamp

Sigrid Hasenkamp

E-Mail: sigrid.hasenkamp@gmail.com

Bild  Markus Luithle

Markus Luithle

E-Mail: markus.luithle@live.de

Bild  Norbert Stadler

Norbert Stadler

E-Mail: stadler.norbert.bad@web.de

Bild  Oliver Weiss

Oliver Weiss

E-Mail: o.weiss@weiss-tiefbau.de