Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

E-Mail: ralf@mueller-baden-baden.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild Dr. Anemone Bippes

Dr. Anemone Bippes

E-Mail: info@anemonebippes.de

Bild  Kai Whittaker

Kai Whittaker

E-Mail: kai.whittaker@bundestag.de

Webseite: http://www.whittaker.de

Bild  Beate Wirth

Beate Wirth

E-Mail: beate-wirth@t-online.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild  Hermann Winterhalter

Hermann Winterhalter

E-Mail: hermann.winterhalter@web.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild  Lars Ramthun

Lars Ramthun

E-Mail: post@lars-ramthun.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Hauke Falk

Hauke Falk

E-Mail: hauke.falk@googlemail.com

Geschäftsführer/in

Beisitzer

Bild  Klaus Bloedt-Werner

Klaus Bloedt-Werner

E-Mail: info@bwh-kanzlei.de

Bild  Carmen Brenninger

Carmen Brenninger

E-Mail: cbrenninger@freenet.de

Bild  Christian Bäumer

Christian Bäumer

E-Mail: chbaeumer2003@yahoo.de

Bild  Anja Faehndrich

Anja Faehndrich

E-Mail: faehndrich@anja-faehndrich.de

Bild  Kai-Benedikt Frank

Kai-Benedikt Frank

E-Mail: beni.frank@web.de

Bild  Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

Cornelia Geiger-Markowsky

E-Mail: cornelia@geiger-markowsky.de

Bild  Michaela  Ketzel

Michaela Ketzel

E-Mail: miketzel@o2mail.de

Bild  Christiane Scharer

Christiane Scharer

E-Mail: christiane@schreibbuero-scharer.de

Bild  Patricia  Schmid

Patricia Schmid

E-Mail: patricia@gipserschmid.de

Bild  Elisabeth Serr

Elisabeth Serr

E-Mail: elisaserr01@gmail.com

Bild  Monika Spiegel

Monika Spiegel

E-Mail: monika.spiegel.hp@gmail.com

Bild  Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

E-Mail: lyanne.theele@t-online.de

Internet- / Social-Media-Beauftragte/r

Bild  Björn-Alexander Pahls

Björn-Alexander Pahls

E-Mail: bjoern-alexander-pahls@cduplus.de

Mitgliederbeauftragte/r

Bild  Alexander Bulazel

Alexander Bulazel

E-Mail: