Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild  Ralf Müller

Ralf Müller

E-Mail: ralf@mueller-baden-baden.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild  Christian Braun

Christian Braun

E-Mail: post.braun@gmx.de

Bild  Kai Whittaker

Kai Whittaker

E-Mail: kai.whittaker@bundestag.de

Webseite: http://www.whittaker.de

Bild  Beate Wirth

Beate Wirth

E-Mail: beate-wirth@t-online.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild  Hermann Winterhalter

Hermann Winterhalter

E-Mail: hermann.winterhalter@web.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild  Heidrun Kushner

Heidrun Kushner

E-Mail: heidrun30@gmail.com

Schriftführer/in

Bild  Hauke Falk

Hauke Falk

E-Mail: hauke.falk@googlemail.com

Geschäftsführer/in

Beisitzer

Bild Dr. Anemone Bippes

Dr. Anemone Bippes

E-Mail: info@anemonebippes.de

Bild  Klaus Bloedt-Werner

Klaus Bloedt-Werner

E-Mail: info@bwh-kanzlei.de

Bild  Astrid Büchler

Astrid Büchler

E-Mail: as.buechler@paeda.net

Bild  Anja Faehndrich

Anja Faehndrich

E-Mail: faehndrich@anja-faehndrich.de

Bild  Michael R. Hagen

Michael R. Hagen

E-Mail: michaelhagen@online.de

Bild  Guido Heft

Guido Heft

E-Mail: guido@heft.eu

Bild  Sven Jäger

Sven Jäger

E-Mail:

Bild  Reinhilde Kailbach-Siegle

Reinhilde Kailbach-Siegle

E-Mail: r.kailbach-siegle@t-online.de

Bild  Claus Keller

Claus Keller

E-Mail: keller.claus@googlemail.com

Bild  Michaela  Ketzel

Michaela Ketzel

E-Mail: miketzel@o2mail.de

Bild  David Kostyukovski

David Kostyukovski

E-Mail: 2baden2@gmail.com

Bild  Monika Spiegel

Monika Spiegel

E-Mail: monika.spiegel.hp@gmail.com

Bild  Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

Cornelia-Lyanne Theele

E-Mail: lyanne.theele@t-online.de

Bild  Oliver Weiss

Oliver Weiss

E-Mail: o.weiss@weiss-tiefbau.de

Internetbeauftragte/r

Bild  Alexander Bulazel

Alexander Bulazel

E-Mail:

Mitgliederbeauftragte/r

Bild  Kai-Benedikt Frank

Kai-Benedikt Frank

E-Mail: beni.frank@web.de